Have Control of Your Archives!
Download or delete archived worlds directly, get archive links by email, and see clearer storage-limit errors.

A few quality-of-life changes around archives, disk usage, and the like.
When your server is archived, you can now download the archive, or if you're wanting to start fresh, just delete your world without having to unarchive it first! Also, the email you receive after 21 days of inactivity now includes a link to download your files directly, no need to log back in (though we'd still love to have ya!).
We've also made a couple of messaging changes. If you try to start your server with no storage remaining, you'll now get an error message instead of your world starting and then immediately crashing :notstonks:.
Finally, we've become a bit stricter about unarchiving. If your world is larger than your allocated storage, you will no longer be able to unarchive it. With the new download button, you can grab your archive and use MCASelector to trim unused chunks, then get right back to playing!
That's all for now!
